GESE social media similar to steemit

in #gese6 years ago

image


Hi everyone!

Recently I joined a social media similar to steemit, the name of this social media is GESE, maybe you are interested to register, I will provide the link below so you are easy to see it.
https://mvp.gese.io

I've only been here for the past few hours, so I do not really know this challenge yet, I also see a lot of steemit users who have joined in GESE, if you want to do this, then you will find great people there. GESE is still not complete with some versions, where I can not follow someone in it, can not give VOTE for posting itself, and there are still many shortcomings in it. As time goes by, maybe this will undergo many changes.

There I see a lot of posts related to beer, and not a few also I find other posts, for example about food, life, photography, etc. Any post that receives VOTE from other people will get two payouts differently, I will give you a few similarities that I know. We will be paid with GESE ENERGY (if this steemit is the same as STEEM POWER), and GESE DOLLARS (similar to STEEM DOLLARS), maybe this is what I can find in it, this post I am referring to new users who want to join, not to you are already joined first. Just new users.

Since this social media is still new, I have not found a market that can trade or sell GESE ENERGY and GESE DOLLARS, I'm sure this will be sweet fruit. Only interested people will join.


image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64