My first post / Mein erster Post

in #germany6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Pascal aka Piekay. I am 14 year old Student from Germany and very interested in programming and physics. On this blog I'll post everything I want to show or what would be very interesting for my Community. The posts on my Blog are english and german. This is everything I wanted to say on my first post.
See you soon.

Hallo mein Name ist Pascal oder auch Piekay. Ich bin 14 Jahre alt und ein deutscher Schüler und ziemlich interessiert in Programmierung und Physik. Auf diesem Blog werde ich alles Posten, was ich zeigen will oder meine Community interessieren könnte. Alle Einträge auf diesem Blog sind Englisch und Deutsch. Das war auch schon alles, was ich in meinem ersten Post sagen wollte.
Wir sehen uns bald wieder.

Sort:  

Hi Pascal, wilkommen. Bei deinem Post hast du vergessen den Tag #introduceyourself einzutragen.

Und du hast vergessen, deinen ersten Post zu schreiben!! :-)

Congratulations @piekay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Herzlich Willkommen :)

You are welcome!
Very good presentation I wish you great success in steemit.

Greetings.
I will be reading you often.

Congratulations @piekay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39