Studying and Partying in Germany - Studieren und Feiern!

in #germany6 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2016-11-07 um 21.32.01.png

Hey guys, while studying in Lübeck my friends and I were partying almost everyday, exception was just a Sunday. Cause there had to be a party day off to learn something and that was Sunday :) At the moment I am 29 years old and when I start to remember back I just think how did I manage it to make party that often and learn at the same time. One is sure if you are in the beginning of your twenties your brain is working much better. I would never manage it if I would begin to study now and would be going out every day. I even remember we began to learn for some exams just one evening before the exams began and we learn like maniacs the whole night and went to the university / school to write some important tests. RedBull was always by my side :P I am happy, cause all of my friends (me included) passed all exams. Now we just share the same memories and these memories are giving me a big smile on my face :)

If parents do not believe that we managed to learn for exams, here are some pictures to proof it ;)

IMG_1583.jpg
Lübeck was not that far away from Hamburg. At that time we drove to Hamburg to visit some clubs and bars
This pictures was taken in April 2010

IMG_1591.jpg
We had fun and enjoyed every second

IMG_1595.jpg Some students had too much fun, too

IMG_1590.jpg I liked to party but never drunk too much :)

It was important to get ready for the exams, too. Well, I was pretty clumsy during my study and tried to learn as good as possible

IMG_1533.jpg It just looked like chaos but I knew where to find the right topics for the next exams :O

IMG_1459.jpg My friend liked to learn and to sleep at the same time. I would call her a brainy :)

IMG_1012.jpg Power Learning

IMG_1531.jpg And sometimes I just watched out and wished to be somewhere over the rainbow :O

I was a very chaotic character when it comes to learn something, which kind of type have you been while you was studying for your exams?

I Wish you a nice Monday evening! See You Soon - Big Hug Lena <3 <3

deutsch / same post in german

Bildschirmfoto 2016-11-07 um 21.32.01.png

Hallo! Während dem Studium wurde freilich jeden Tag gefeiert, die Ausnahme war der Sonntag. Denn es musste ja schliesslich auch einen Lerntag geben! Mittlerweile bin ich 29 Jahre jung und wenn die Erinnerung aus dieser Zeit present wird, frage ich mich: „Wie zum Teufel haben wir das alles geschafft?“ Lernen und Feiern, parallel natürlich, ohne Verschnaufpause, tatsächlich es ging irgendwie immer. Das Gehirn hat mit 20 viel mehr aufgesagt als mittlerweile, irgendwie ist es mir sogar unangenehm dies zu schreiben, jedoch war es tatsächlich so :P Würde ich morgen ein Studium beginnen, dürfte nicht lange ausschlafen, keine Erholungsphasen einbauen und müsste nur noch feiern gehen würde ich durchdrehen und das Kartenhaus der Gesundheit würde zusammen stürzen :D Gelernt wurde damals entweder ein Tag vor den Prüfungen oder auch die Nacht zum Prüfungstag, Red Bull war immer an meiner Seite. Erleichterung verspüre ich heute, weil wir damals (mich einbezogen) alle unsere Prüfungen bestanden haben und heute werden nur noch schöne Erinnerungen geteilt, die nen fettes Grinsen im Gesicht hinterlassen! :)

Sollten die Eltern nicht daran geglaubt haben, dass auch ab und zu gepauckt wurde gibt es einige Erinnerungsbilder :)

IMG_1583.jpg
Lübeck ist ein Katzensprung von Hamburg entfernt. Diesen Vorteil nutzen wir immer wieder, um einigen Clubs und Bars besuche abzustatten. Foto vom April 2010 in Hamburg

IMG_1591.jpg
Jede Sekunde voller Spass wurde genossen

IMG_1595.jpg
Einige Studenten hatten auch oft zu viel Spass

IMG_1590.jpg Gefeiert habe ich auch gerne, jedoch hat mein Körper nie viel Alk vertragen und die Abende waren recht günstig für mich

Und jetzt zu den wichtigen Dingen im Leben. Sagen wir mal so, ich war eine echte Chaotin, jedoch habe ich immer mein bestes gegeben

IMG_1533.jpg
Es schaut nur chaotisch aus, in Wirklichkeit wusste ich immer wo die wichtigen Prüfungsthemen zu finden waren :O

IMG_1459.jpg
Meine Freundin hat während dem Lernen auch oft ein Nickerchen gehalten. Ich nannte sie einfach immer nur „Brainy“

IMG_1012.jpg
Power Lernen

IMG_1531.jpg
Und manchmal schaute ich aus dem Fenster und wünschte mir nur irgendwo über dem Regenbogen zu sein :O

Nennen wir das Kind beim Namen, ich war ein chaotischer Lerntyp und wie habt ihr das so mit dem Lernen gemeistert?

Wünsch euch nen schönen Montag Abend! Bis bald und nen fetter Drücker Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

These memories will be cherished through out lives, glad you captured those moments.

:) that is true ::)

ha! the good old days, I was pretty much doing the same thing when I studied in Kiel...Lübeck is a very nice town @lenatramper. thanks for sharing your story

haha :P In Kiel war ich auch ab und zu ^^man man die Jugend fliegt uns dahin :P

genau :))))

It is nice to look upon fond memories.

Klingt nach richtig viel Spaß!! :)

Der Titel hätte also eigentlich "FEIERN und ein bisschen Studieren" lauten müssen.

Wollte in der Überschrift nicht zu ehrlich sein :P ... wie wars heute bei euch?

Fast perfekt. @lizanomadsoul macht demnächst einen Bericht. MIt dir wäre es noch ein bisschen besser gewesen. Ich warte dann mal auf den Januar.

Deine Bilder halten genau das fest, was in meinem Kopf unter Studentenleben so abgerufen wird ;-).

Sieht aber nach einer menge Spaß aus ;-)

:) oh ja das war es wirklich! LG Lena

So beautifull, i like this post.
Very nice !!
Thank you for share sista @lenatramper

Thank you very much!!

U'r welcome sis

Enjoy your youth because life is short but don't forget your studies. This is your future

Thanks !! I am already finished with all exams, this pics are from my past :)

Ah OK I wish you good luck in your career :)

thanks!! wish u the best, too!

And thank you so much for upvote and your support :)

you are welcome :)

Great story. The photo of the rainbow worked out well

hehe thanks !!

Excellent moment together is really interesting thing. Studying with fun is very rare.

hehe thanks! Really rare :P ?

I support your joy. yes Really rare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55