Germany is My Home - Deutschland ist mein zu Hause!

in #germany6 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-15 um 20.09.49.jpg

Hey Guys! Although I was born in Kazakhstan and always felt like traveling, Germany remains my home. In the 90s I moved to Germany with 4.5 years old, many family members are living in Germany and all my friends from school styed also in Germany. After traveling, I am happy to see the familiar faces again and the pleasure is mutual. There are long discussions and I tell one or the other travel stories to my friends. We like to visit Cafes and to enjoy the time together, because many of my friends know that soon I will discover other countries or places in Germany again! We also did a lot of cycling tours and I would like to share some pictures of my Welcome Back Lena Bike Tour <3 Without my travel passion, my travel blog would never have been created ... However, if you ask me why I love traveling so much, then I would promptly answer:

-I am addicted to adventure
-I am addicted to unknown places
-I love to meet people from all over the world
-I love getting to know foreign cultures
-I love the variety in life
-Traveling is changing people old habits (Mongolia has changed me)
-I like to bring new ideas "like home decorations" to Germany and like to decorate my home with decoration from other countries
-I love creating photo albums and sharing photos on Steemit

... I could mention so many other reasons, but it is enough for now :)

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-15 um 20.17.46.png
Bike tour started at the flock of sheep...määäähhhh ^^

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-15 um 20.24.18.jpg
Climbing on walls and had some nice chats

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-15 um 20.26.56.png
Too high for me^^

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-15 um 20.28.07.png
Sometimes we are kidding around like little kids <3

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-15 um 20.29.14.png
It is important to enjoy life as often as possible

Traveling will always be my passion... which passions do you have?

Wish you all a nice Tuesday evening - See You Soon - Big Hug Lena <3 <3

deutsch / same post in German
Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-15 um 20.09.49.jpg

Hallo Ihr Lieben! Obwohl ich in Kasachstan geboren bin und gefühlt ständig Reise ist und bleibt Deutschland mein zu Hause. In den 90er bin ich mit 4,5 Jahren nach Deutschland gezogen, die meisten Familienmitglieder wohnen hier und alle meine Freunde aus der Schulzeit sind auch in Deutschland. Nach dem Reisen freue ich mich die bekannten Gesichter wieder zu sehen und die Freude beruht auf Gegenseitigkeit. Es werden lange Gespräche geführt und ich erzähle die eine oder andere Reisegeschichte. Wir besuchen Cafes und geniessen die gemeinsame Zeit, denn viele meiner Freunde wissen, dass es bei mir bald soweit sein kann und ich wieder aufbreche andere Länder oder Orte in Deutschland zu entdecken! Fahrradtouren haben wir auch ziemlich oft unternommen und einige Bilder meiner Welcome Back-Lena-Radtour möchte ich teilen <3 Ohne meine Reiseleidenschaft wäre niemals mein Reise-Blog entstanden … Wenn man mich fragt warum ich das Reisen so liebe, dann würde ich prompt wie folgt antworten:

-Ich bin süchtig nach Abenteuer
-Ich bin süchtig nach unbekannten Orten
-Ich liebe es Menschen aus aller Welt zu treffen
-Ich liebe es fremde Kulturen kennen zu lernen
-Ich liebe die Abwechslung im Leben
-Ich liebe es verändert nach Reisen wieder nach Deutschland zurück zu kommen (Die Mongolei hat mich verändert)
-Neue Ideen "wie Wohnungsdekorationen" bringe ich gerne nach Deutschland mit und verändere meine Wohnung
-Ich liebe es Fotoalben zu erstellen und Fotos bei Steemit teilen zu dürfen

…ich könnte noch so viele andere Gründe nennen, jetzt ist aber erst mal genug :)

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-15 um 20.17.46.png
Es ging an der Schafherde vorbei ... määäähhhhh^^

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-15 um 20.24.18.jpg
Mauern hochklettern und einige nette Unterhaltungen führen

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-15 um 20.26.56.png
Zu hoch für mich^^

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-15 um 20.28.07.png
Manchmal blödeln wir wie kleine Kinder herum <3

Bildschirmfoto 2018-05-15 um 20.29.14.png
Es ist wichtig das Leben so oft wie möglich zu geniessen

Reisen wird immer meine Leidenschaft bleiben... welche Leidenschaft hast du für dich entdeckt?

Wünsche euch allen einen schönen Dienstag Abend - Bis Bald und nen fetten Drücker - LG Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

Cool adventures @lenatramper ....

This post has been shown by @tenorbalonzo,@asagikulak,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba to 17.000+ followers.
17.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@asagikulak,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

hi @lenatramper. this is so special post to day, because it is about your home country. I love Germany too, in this country live my legendary footballer favourite, He is Michael Ballack , he is a retired German footballer.

Germany's People helped Acehness, by an International NGO Maltesser, in 2005-2006 after Acehness Land and North Sumatra had been attacted/ divested by earthquake and Tsunami. So I think it is a decent word from me personally and on the behalf of my people I say thank you to Germany's people for your effort to help us. thanks lena.

So Amazing and Beautiful Pictures, Good Enjoy the travel Sweet Friend and Germany My Favorite Country.😊 I Really like a Place like this.I wish I could be here. It's Always Nice to see Your Trip 😍 Wonderful flock of sheep 🐏😊

lucky u

A lot of beautiful surroundings, I wish, in those beautiful places, turn around in the baroque. Jai Haq I pray that you have always been good at all. my sistar @lenatramper

Auch hierfür einen Upvote von mir. Schau gerne auch mal bei mir vorbei! Beste Grüße aus Paderborn

When you talk to us about Germany it is always a little break before embarking on a new adventure @lenatramper 🙂🙂. I salute your tolerance and your open mind. Spend a nice day dear friend

Beautiful girl... I'm always support you.
Good job my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43