Follow Me To The Carnival Party in Germany - Fasching in Süddeutschland!

in #germany6 years ago

IMG_4286.jpg

Hey guys, my friend and me decided to celebrate carnival together! In the southern part of Germany there are other traditions than for example in the western part of Germany. Even carnival is called "Fasching" in the southern part of Germany. The south is pretty lazy too make big parties on carnival. Still my friend and me found a super funny location with all kind of funny people and its costumes. And by the way my friend and me were pregnant cats :P Just cats would be a bit too boring :P :P

The main raison to celebrate carnival in this pub was because of dressing up funny, drinking, dancing, having fun and watching on others people costumes :P I did not visit all the street festival on "Fasching", maybe next year, then I will be able to tell about it on Steemit. I need more time for that :O :O Sometimes my appointment book is just stuffed and I am not managing to see everything around me :P

IMG_4256.jpg
Activity Number One: Getting some cocktails on the bar, I drank Strawberry Caipirinha

IMG_4259.jpg
Activity Number Number Two: Singing with the music xD

IMG_4262.jpg
Activity Number Three: Finding new friends :D Friend Number one is a kangaroo and friend number two is a doctor

IMG_4266.jpg
Activity Number Four: Observing the costumes of other people

I can see a cow, Pocahontas, prisoner, a fat princess in yellow, a police woman

IMG_4265.jpg
Some people even did not want to dress up, they went just naked to the pub :D

IMG_4279.jpg
We had few laugher on this evening :)

IMG_4271.jpg
On the next day at work it was just horror, the night was too short to have a 8 hours sleep :O

IMG_4270.jpg
My friend felt not better at work :D

Is your country celebrating carnival? If yes tell me about your experience and how did you dress up?

Wish you all a nice Friday evening! See You Soon - Big Hug Lena <3 <3

deutsch / same post in German

IMG_4286.jpg

Hallo! Meine Freundin und ich wollten auch diesmal Fasching feiern, ja im Süden sagt man Fasching. Von Region zu Region ändern sich die Traditionen und wie wir alle wissen ist Karneval in Westdeutschland wahrscheinlich am schönsten :) Der Süden ist da schon ein wenig ein Karnevalmuffel und so bleibt den Bewohner nur das eine: "Die Suche nach einer guten Kneipe und hoffen, dass da auch wirklich der Bär steppt"! Glücklicherweise haben wir unser Location finden können und die Faschingsfeier ist ein voller Erfolg gewesen! PS: Die Verkleidung kann man unschwer erkennen - Schwangere Katzen-. Alleine als Katzen gehen, wäre schon ein wenig öde gewesen :P :P

Der Hauptgrund Fasching in der Kneipe zu feiern war:

-Sich zu verkleiden
-trinken
-tanzen
-Spass haben
-andere Kostüme begutachten

Die Faschingszüge selber habe ich leider verpasst, vielleicht nächstes Jahr. Mein Terminkalender ist immer so zugestopft, da kann das eine oder andere auch auf der Strecke bleiben :P

IMG_4256.jpg
Aktivität Nummer 1: Cocktails an der Bar besorgen, für mich gab es Strawberry Caipirinha

IMG_4259.jpg
Aktivität Nummer 2: Mit der Musik laut mitgröhlen xD

IMG_4262.jpg
Aktivität Nummer 3: Neue Freunde finden :D Freund Nr. Eins ist ein Känguru und Freund Nr. 2 ist Doktor

IMG_4266.jpg
Aktivität Nummer 4: Die Verkleidung der anderen begutachten

Ich sehe eine Kuh, Pocahontas, Sträfling, eine fette Prinzessin in gelb, eine Polizistin

IMG_4265.jpg
Einige hatten wohl keine Lust sich zu verkleiden und sind nackt gegangen, oder als Adam (die Begleitung von Eva) Wer weiss, wer weiss ...

IMG_4279.jpg
Einige Lacher waren an dem Abend schon drin

IMG_4271.jpg
Das grauen begegnete einem am Tag darauf in der Arbeit

IMG_4270.jpg
Meiner Freundin ging es nicht besser :D

Wie habt ihr Fasching / Karneval gefeiert? Welche Eindrücke und welche Verkleidung habt ihr euch dieses Jahr gegönnt?

Wünsche euch allen einen schönen Freitag Abend! Bis Bald und nen Fetten Drücker - LG Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

I can't stop looking at it, lol it seems like a good party.

How difficult it is to return to work after the celebration :p

almost impossible :P

It's so funny when I see your photo and a photo of your friend @lenatramper. Your face is painted almost like a cat and the stomach is pregnant again.

:D hahah thanks

Cute pregnant cats lol huh enjoooy

Wow!! Nice" party Enjoy My Dear friend @lenatramper. have a nice day.

Thanks for these wonderful pictures of Carnival.
Wonderful cats tattoo
In my country we celebrate the carnival in which the skins of the rams and the goats are dressed

0017EB93-959C-4B3B-B8AB-24E1B5040429_w1080_h608.jpg

cool thanks for the pictures , really cool! Why especially goats?

good rumba I envy you jejejeje

You are very fond of love and a girl. Making the desire to know everything about you and knowingly impressed me that this is your case @lenatramper.

Beautiful pictures of this wonderful carnival
You seem to have enjoyed me a lot through your face
A beautiful tradition I like to stumble upon these things
It made me crayzy hahaha

ahhaah thanks!

very good post my friend .. I like same post you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53