Schwäbish Hall – beautiful small city in Germany

in #germany7 years ago

Schwäbisch Hall is a town in the German state of Baden-Württemberg and capital of the district of Schwäbisch Hall. The town is located in the valley of the Kocher river in the north-eastern part of Baden-Württemberg.
This town is not far away from the place where I am staying, so one Saturday I decided to visit it.. It was amazing.. old buildings, architecture is amazing.. you will see it right now :)
St Michael's Church
IMG_4322.JPG

IMG_4328.JPG

Houses in the centre of Schwäbisch Hall, next to the river Kocher
IMG_4344.JPG

IMG_4330.JPG

nice view :)
IMG_4362.JPG

IMG_4327.JPG

I also heard that, this town is amazing during the Christmas, so next Christmas I have to explore that :)

Sort:  

please upvote me,, if you like my photo, plz also fallow me i am new here

Wow, very nice views! The city has two things I really like - a river and half timbered houses _

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54