Sort:  

...and how would my vote make Germany great again?

I may favour nationalism, but I would prefer to flag you for trying such a cheap and dirty appeal to what we believe in so as to benefit yourself - and it actually harms the dream of saving your country.

Not the kind of person I would even want to know.

As for any other readers - this person made ONE previous post...TWO Years ago!!!

Make him work for your vote, as everybody else does.

You are right, posting in the internet has little effect. Activism does. All patriots should unite. All people should be patriots. America should be a warning for germany. BLM is a terrorist organization. Seems like you were jealous of my upvotes. Seems like a commi to me, you can´t be a patriot, am I right.

Congratulations @benutzer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42