Hi I'm Krispy, Nice to meet you - Follow my Adventures!

()IMG_2128-1.JPG
This is me When I was a Puppy, My name is Krispy I'm almost one and a half years old, I weigh 85 lbs
and i'm kind of a big guy. My Daddy always has his camera out and takes lots of pictures of me and likes
to make videos. I have had a fun first year living with them, I'm glad they came and got me! I do lots of cool
stuff and they take me cool places all the time. My family loves me and I love them. Please follow my adventures,
i'll show you all the places i get to go and some of my friends i've met along the way.

(
I got off the Leash, they trust me...not
(
Watch Dog
(
I'm a Dirty Boy!
()
In the summer I like to eat Watermelon!
(
I'm a good hunter
(
I ate my friend Piglet

This is my Mom & Dad!!! I like driving in the Jeep.
drivingintheJeep.jpg
I'm always doing cool stuff like climbing mountains!
ClimbingMountains.JPG
I love to Swim!
ILOVETOSWIM.jpg
When I was little I got in trouble a lot, actually I still do :(
kitchen1.jpgkitchen2.jpg
Mommy bought this for me? Why? I got so much Fur already!
santakrispy.jpg
Giving Mommy a Kiss.
MynewMommy.jpeg
Yep, Trouble Maker!!!krispymakesamess.jpg

I grew up kind of Handsome.
krispylazy.jpg
Stay tuned for my adventures! it's past my bed time now. Good Night!
sleep.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82