German Internal Organs!

in #german7 years ago

Hey Guys, do you like german language or even want to learn it!

Feel free to learn some words :)))

See You Soon! Big Hug Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

All the German I know I learned from Rammstein. : /

MEIN HERZ BRENNT

tududu tududuuuu tududu dududuuuuuuuu

FEUEERRRR FREEIIII !

LOL @acidyo I made a meme for ya :P I tagged you in it, check back a couple posts. :P

Ich liebe Rammstein :)

Going to their concert in Denmark this thursday... literally cant wait...

Rammstein is such an awesome live experience shouldnt cheat yourself out of it.

Good to see you back on the big screen again Lena!! :) Supa!!

:)

Lena, I liked this. You should put a link to the other 5 parts here.
I could visit them easier!! Steem on!!

ok thank you , good idea :)

No problem, that's what friends are for!!

Beautiful language from a beautiful person... definitely want to learn it.

thank you very much for your warm comment , I wish you a nice evening :)

The only thing I know about German is something my friend told me to say to a german girl one time and I got slapped. He refuses to tell me what it means. I think it was something like Ich vil der einen blasen??

if you do not want other bad experience pls do not say that again :D

Due noted haha!

Eu aprendi alemão pelo português mesmo: "as aftas ardem e doem, hemorróidas idem".

I do not understand your language :(

I clap my hands when I'm happy :))

so sweet ! german language is cuter when you speak. It has similarities with dutch language. I remember that i start to learn german with Rammstein lol. Yes, what's your little name "Germaine" !!!! Ahhh ! lollll. have a great day !!

:) ... Rammstein have a not usual german pronunciation :P :P hahha :P wish you a nice evening!!

amazing beibe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70