Simply the best!

in #german7 years ago

IMG_1107.JPG

Getting a decent beer in the US is really difficult. As a result this is much appreciated

Sort:  

"Getting a decent beer in the US is difficult?" where the hell u at Barrow Alaska? I can have any type of beer on the planet at my local bodega.... Nobody round here calls that fruity juice ur having Beer... Thats like a softdrink, like a sparkling winecooler at best LOL!!! Cheers!!!

Seconded, how in the hell are you having a hard time finding a good beer? You can literally get anything, foreign imports, mass produced domestics, small craft brews, etc..

Not sure where in the US it is hard to find a good beer....but I might be spoiled. There are so many micro-breweries where I'm located and they all provide a wide array of styles & brew techniques. I'm a fan of the unfiltered IPAs.

There are two things i can never get in the US: beer and orange juice. Now that is only because my tolerance level for beer that is not a german wheat beer and orange juice that is not freshly squeezed on the spot is practically non existent. I know i am weird this way.

Completely understand! Well, if you happen to pass by New Zealand, get a chance to try the 1000 beers around the country!

That is certainly on the bucket list!

Holy brew 🍻 - that looks powerful ䷡

Today must be Friday...oh yes, it is haha! I also did a beer post, Mom and a Brewery. And let me tell you, there's nothing better than those occasions I get my mom to enjoy some beer :)

I'm beer person myself, if only I could grab that drink from computer screen :)

Wow, Grapefruit beer!

I'm not a big beer drinker because most don't sit well with me, but that is one of my favorites!

Now that looks like the start to a great weekend. Hard to go wrong with a German beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62