#introduceyourself Finanzklarheit

in #german6 years ago

Hi there,

I'm from Europe, I'm a software engineer with a strong technical background and this is my one-man project called Finanzklarheit - a coinage of the German words finance and clarity.

I created this project as a counterbalance and hobby.

The focus of my project is to get a better understanding in economics, the world of finance and investing in general. While doing so, I aim to share my knowledge gain to other rookies.

That's why I started making simple and easy to understand Youtube videos that approach topics in the equity market as well as cryptocurrency space. You can find my channel here: Finanzklarheit on Youtube. All videos are recorded in German btw (this might change in the future, though).

What I'm currently busy with is figuring out how cryptocurrencies will shape our future and how we as private investors can climb on the bandwagon to profit from the current trends now and in the years to come

To wrap up my introduction, the reason why I came to Steemit is to create content and find curious people with whom I can share my learnings.

Sort:  

Hallo und willkommen auf Steemit. :)
Ich glaube es wird dir gefallen hier. :)

Congratulations @finanzklarheit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11