My first post using my iPad and preview of The Promoter

in #gerald6 years ago

THE PROMOTER MORE THEN JUST A GOOD BOOK TO READ
You may ask what is ment by this title? I will start at my beginning at age 0
And slowly show you how I have reached age 77,the ups and downs of my life.
My mom said ( Trust no one ) and at Sept 2018 after her death in August 2017 ,
I can see what she said so true.I was going to write a book,but as technology changed so did my thinking.
Today sitting with my Laptop on Labor Day,I’m starting to put my book on steemit for all of you to read and learn, the good and bad things I experienced over 77 years.
I will start with short stories,and highlight The major people who I call friends and others acquaintances.
There is a great diffrance.
I will share photos thousands of them,and video I posted on line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75