You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 365 Days of Citizen Journalist George Webb

in #georgewebb7 years ago

Thanks for commenting, what can I say, I feel that George talks about real politik the way it's really happening behind the scenes. He may not be correct half the time but I admire his relentless effort to find some justice in a completely warped and corrupted system.

I would also like to know how many government employees have dual citizenship. I know Huma is Saudi, if i recall correctly and DWS is Israeli? Then we have the Awans, a large number of Pakistanis...

And yes, you make a great point of Imran and other IT guys are only serving their more powerful masters. Yet, I think the goal is by exposing the lower level conspirators we can get to the high level ones. Lets hope that's true.

Sort:  

I do hope that's true! Seriously, this is such a huge "webb". It's truly mind-blowing to me all the many connections and paths this takes.

There are people online keeping lists of dual citizens in Congress - I think there are about 60 of them with israeli citizenship - not sure of other countries. Apparently they go at 18-20 and do their 2 years of service and then come back with the extra passport. Nothing sketchy there :)

Yes, dws is one of them. About 70% of prez O's close circle and similar for the new tv reality show prez lol.

If they make the awans the kingpins - then we know we have farce again. The idea that hit teams are going out after people who contact their congressmen for help is very sickening but believable. I don't think they get their orders from the it guys.

Huma and hil have left the country together and are in Wales after Canada last I saw :)

For George - I'm on the fence with where he leads, but he has great staying power for someone out in the open air. I hope he keeps going - now I know why my chronic pain friends have so much trouble with their (over-prescribed) pain meds. They are getting the generic leftovers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65