Get Ready for the St George & Dragon silver statue Giveaway are you ready

in #george7 years ago

Well Tomorrow Night, depending where you live is the first of the 2 day giveaway let me know that you are ready, so please up vote and reply that you are ready.

If you have not entered you can still enter by click this link below and uprooting and leaving the message 1 want in. You could win the statue pictured below

https://steemit.com/silver/@britcoin/george-and-dragon-silver-statue-free-giveaway

George & Dragon 2  .jpg

Sort:  

Im ready and ive even washed my lucky underpants in preperation.

I plan to giveaway more goodies over the coming months so any replies and up votes will increase the prices I cab give away, so keep upvoting and the more I give away, simple maths

Damn right im ready mate! this was why I originally joined steemit! but i am now loving the platform. Thank you for hosting and good luck to all:)

I plan to giveaway more goodies over the coming months so any replies and up votes will increase the prices I cab give away, so keep upvoting and the more I give away, simple maths

I'm SO ready! This is probably the best giveaway I've taken part in so far on steemit!

I plan to giveaway more goodies over the coming months so any replies and up votes will increase the prices I cab give away, so keep upvoting and the more I give away, simple maths

Oh yeah I'm ready! Ready to win! Ha Awesome giveaway!

I plan to giveaway more goodies over the coming months so any replies and up votes will increase the prices I cab give away, so keep upvoting and the more I give away, simple maths

I'm ready thank-you.

I'm ready and this GAW is what encouraged me to create a Steemit account! I've discovered some great art and photography on here as well, in among the usual vlogs and blogs. I hope it grows to appreciate the creators and the educators! Cheers, mate.

I was born ready!

That statue is amazing !! It is a pity that I am out of contest. SOV.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45