You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geopolitical Analysis Summary - General

in #geopolitics7 years ago

Wow, I am sorta glad I read this! I really like how you put things I already probably know into words in a very consise way. I must say that it is a little difficult to read through it all, but the content keeps me reading. Maybe more paragraphs? Idk. Maybe my attention span is too short.

More please! We are seeing history in action!

Sort:  

Thanks Cae :) My wording is probably a bit dense for sure. Trying to keep things compact. I'm trying to include a TL;DR in reddit fashion as in "too long; didn't read"

I look forward to doing some more writing summarizing last year and getting into present forecasting. Should be fun :D

Haha yeah I like that TL;DR thing, its a good summery but everything else you said was so on point! I am excited to hear more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37