You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring The Four Corners ---> Hovenweep Castle, Canyon Of The Ancients!

in #geopolis6 years ago

haha, great we would love to have you. Since I turned pescatarian, I am not going to support the turkey craze at TG any longer, so be prepared for a veggie main course... or possibly swordfish. I have actually never been to a sweat lodge before, but likely will at some point I'm sure. I have trouble sitting in saunas for too long though, I guess that's why I always avoided sweat-lodge ceremonies in the past.

Sort:  

inusually just have veggies but im
mainly coming to visit my family 😜
oh yeah a sweat might f you up 😮

Oh I was just goofing off about the Thanksgiving thing, are you actually coming to Oregon that time of year, or am I just confused lol?

yes im coming to northern california 😛

Nice! Definitely hit me up when you do. Are you coming to Portland by any chance?

no not portland ... SF

Oh sorry I thought you said you were coming from norcal, not to... my b.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66