Sort:  

oh wow, I love it looks like a structure I am traveling through.
takes me back! :]

Wow what, that's incredible! How did you make this? It reminds me a lot of the work of TAS Visuals. Is it with a 3D program or somehow all just 2D? Because I can definitely see some 3D structure the way the lights get covered by the dark parts. Epic stuff!

Only thing I'd suggest is perhaps take it easy a bit with the tags, some people here don't like it when we use a lot of tags (as you would on Instagram). Although they are all very relevant so whoever takes issue would be wrong imo.

Also I recommend look at @artzone, you can post one artistic post per day with the #artzone tag and they give you a free upvote! In this case it would be well earned, this is cool stuff. I hope artzone doesn't mind me spruiking it lol.

hi thanks, i use cinema4d and after effects. yes this is a 3d structure :D

Ah cool thanks!

Love your epic work!

me too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43