Leaflet Mapping in RStudio - Introduction

in #geomatics7 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to my first post on Steemit!

I provide a tutorials, news, and reviews on Geomatics and GIS software and hardware. Recently I have created a set of tutorial videos for using the Leaflet mapping GIS functionality inside of the R Programming language. Here is the introduction video to the series to get you started:


Please let me know if you have any questions on follow up from this video and I will be glad to answer them. I will also be transferring my content from github to the Steemit platform where I believe the future is headed !

I will try and post new articles as often as I can in an effort to build this blog up!

Cheers!

Brent Thorne

Sort:  

Congratulations @thornux! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59