You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Petrified Redwood Forest ~ Calistoga, California

in #geology6 years ago

Well done. Being that I am still pretty new here, this is the first nature post of yours that I have red and it did not disappoint. I have passed through California a couple of times on tour with one of my old bands, but never really had time to do any sight seeing. Thanks for bringing it to us. I must say that I am very impressed both in the diversity of topics you write about and your writing proficiency. I have read four of your posts since following you, all of them completely different in every way. And every one was very well done. Thanks a lot for sharing.

Sort:  

hi @veckinon, thank you so much for reading my work and appreciating my blog.
You are doing well for being new. You almost sound like you could be a curation person. Haha
Very nice to get your opinion as this is my first blog I have attempted and I love to write. I know I am not at the highest level yet and i was told these photos needs some clarity .. i will try to make my photos better but i do try to do my own work. if you ever have any suggestions, i am open to hearing you tell me. you sound like you know what you are doing! hugs. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41