Sort:  

hello dear friend @tattoodjay, i need your opinion on these photos. i will not take offense because i know you are a pro and kind. how is the quality of the photos?

Well first let me just say I am a serious amateur but not a pro

Your photos are very well composed with a good perspective so you did very well

okay so if someone says they should be high resolution, what does that mean?

Well they could mean share larger versions of them with a link so you can view the photo larger

I do that with many of mine

how do i do that? sorry for all the questions. :)

no problem feel free to ask :)

here is the way I do it

Upload the photo here

[Click here to view larger](the photo link here)


so let me show you with an actual photo

Bay View beach sunrise.jpg


Sony A6500 50mm F8 1/80 ISO 100
Click here to view larger

you will notice in the brackets () its only the bit starting with http and ending with .jpg

oooo ahhh. i wonder if i can do that with this blog? I did it! Thank you so so much.

Glad to help 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51