You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt In Class -Photo Geology And How It Helps In The Interpretation Of Geologic Features On The Ground.

in #geology7 years ago

Studying Geology is really exciting because you get to go on field trips and interact with those things you have learnt in class. Everything becomes real to you as you can relate what you have learnt in class to what you will see in reality. Let me get back to the main purpose of this post.

Bro your post makes me wanna switch my department 😅😅... Nice post @hornblende, Geology is very is a good course of study , but I think I'll love the field trip more lol because it's fun.

Sort:  

Yeah... Field trips are always exciting but it gets tiresome at some point. But all the same the fun covers it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49