You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying a house because of the rocks: Living on the crater rim

in #geology6 years ago

I have been back to the beginning when you first purchased this property. I just can’t believe how diificult it is to get anything done properly by utility company, electric etc.

Sort:  

I couldn't believe that our municipal services are so mind-bogglingly bad either

The rock formations are very unusual and by just seeing your work I know you will have some great photos in the future. Looking forward to seeing your before and after of the house. 🐓

That will take a while, but you will in due course, now that my energies are freed up to actually fix things instead of wrestling with the municipality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66