You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Spatial Data Yield Agates

in #geology7 years ago

Thanks for the tips! The next time I am up along the North Shore I will check out those locations. They really do have a wide range, and you're right in the heart of it!

I support using the #rockhound tag and will surely make some future contributions. Here is a previous post I made on finding Keokuk Geodes that would qualify!

Sort:  

You are quite the talented writer. The level of detail in your articles and the data you compile is amazing. It covers a lot of information that I've been trying to find online all in one neat article. I will have to bookmark both of these, my rockhounding friend @honeybadger-1 would love to read this.

  • If you ever are in the area feel free to drop me a line, would be fun to show a fellow steemian my favorite spots.

That is a very kind offer that I'll be sure to take you up on some time. Thanks for the praise and for sharing my post with your rockhounding friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72