You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geoengineering Series #1 - Global Warming and Climate Change

I actually wanted to know what having someting in a queue means. Or, better if this has any special meaning other than feed. See, for me putting # in a tag and in a title is simply monkey see-monkey do bussiness - I have no idea what I do with this. Thanks for the offered help - I'll gladly ask you when I come so far.
Right now, while preparing the 3rd post of GS I fell headlong in some patents and the reason for this year's psychedelic sky became clear. Well, they didn't shot some sci fi movie here so there was not the film industry demand for it. We even had 2 suns at the sunset on the sun's ecllipse day (I guess one was made by Germans as they claim to have put one up in the sky). It's a pity I didn't have the camera with me, so I could make a photo when both suns were completely round, so the artificial one is a bit faded on the photo now.

Sort:  

Oh! "Having something in a queue" just means that I have lined stuff up, in this case posts that I'm going to read. In terms of programming, a queue is a data structure that you can add elements to. They are handled with a "First In, First Out" procedure, whereas stacks as treated as "First In, Last Out". But, what I said is just an expression and not in any way related to programming.

Could the second sun you saw be just the moon being illuminated by the sun?

Those two suns were both on the west side of sky, the real sun where it was supposed to be, and the second one more to the southwest. The moon never shines this way. Besides, during the eclipse in Europe 2014 nothing like this happened and the weather wasn't so terribly messed up as this year. And by the way, they do have a patent for a sun simulator, so whatever it was, I don't think it was some natural phenomenon. I don't think in terms of any conspiracy, I just think that Technocrati or that miliary-industrial complex want to have it their own way no matter what.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57