Beware of Weather Warfare!

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)

345E84D0-F250-433F-9678-2EFBD4562881.jpeg

As I look up our sky filled with artificial clouds we call chemtrails, I think of all the earthlings - people, animals, trees and soil and ocean who have to accumulate all the toxins they spray into our atmosphere.

I am so sorry. I see birds who have to fly in this toxic air. Not only the pollution we can’t avoid for living our modern life, but it’s the pollution we put out on purpose, using our massive tax money.

At the Climate March I attended in New York City, it seemed I was the only one with the sign mentioning geoengineering - weather modification, weather warfare.
Many people care about global warming, very few care about the real cause of our climate change - global warming and cooling.

When I talk about it, people just look at me as if i am a conspiracy theorist and either ignore me or attack me.

But I’m grateful I have a few friends who are awake and know what I’m talking about. One of these precious friends asked me today;
Who signs up for a job like that? Who’s worse - The person that devised it or the “person” dropping it?

Every time I look up our geoengineered sky I feel helpless and I used to wonder the same question.

I saw a video of confession by a ex-pilot of chemtrails plane. He said the Air Force pick single men without family to makes the pilot group and they are not allowed to talk about this operation. These people are trained to just do what they’re told to do. Same kind of people who drop bombs on people when they’re ordered.

They’re pushed to the corner to do their duty even if they feel bad about it deep inside. So I think the blame belongs to the insane globalists who devised this agenda. Those control freaks who want to control our weather who have no remorse, and who want to pollute and kill earthlings as they think we are overpopulated.

Plus, there are actually people who are brainwashed by science professionals who say geoengineering is a good thing to save the Earth, to combat global warming...even though the cause of climate change is the geoengineering itself!
These people who think they’re smarter than most of the people but actually not are alarming, and to be blamed for their help to push this insane agenda.

However, the blame belongs to all of us, people who don’t look up and say nothing.
People who are unconcerned about what’s going on.
And people in denial ‪who still can’t take our trusted government or giant corporations could possibly spray and pollute our planet on purpose.

That allows our globalists to keep spraying from those planes, allow NASA to shoot up chemtrails rockets, allow Weather Warfare.

Next time some country gets the biggest earthquake or tsunami or drought or hurricane or floods, wouldn’t it be nice if we could just blame it all on nature? It’s insane we need to wonder who’s done it.

Stop the insanity.

941DDB65-42D9-4638-BBB7-F35B7655ABA1.jpeg

#ケムトレル #気象操作 #気象兵器 #地球工学

Sort:  

In Europe they admit you can buy good weather. Just wait until the 5G gets stronger. There is a Tesla tower in Texas now. Been there for at least 2 years.

Posted using Partiko Android

If all we can do is write about it, then continue to do so. Each person wakened by our words is precious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45