You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners of the Daily Dose Challenge, Phase Five!

in #geoengineering6 years ago

Oh wow! This is so cool! Thank you @inthenow! and everyone sponsoring...

  • I had taken a few shots earlier in the morning and did the post. I work just to the left of that picture which is south and I only have a south facing window. I had looked out a few times, but had no clue this was going on behind me where I couldn't see. I was totally amazed when I hopped in my pickup to head home. Sitting at the stop sign I looked over and saw that. Wowzer. I gotta get that pic! And a few more. and updated the post when I got home. They hit us hard that day.
Sort:  

Y/W and thanks for posting up your photos into the contest! :-D Keep fighting! Have a great day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66