GeoEngineering aka Solar Radiation Management - LiveStream Rant

in #geoengineering8 years ago

GeoEngineering aka Solar Radiation Management - Live Stream Rant

This is a short live-stream rant about the GeoEngineering Programs and the Solar Radiation Management going on. I think it is time for the programs to come to an immediate halt as the aluminum particulate they are dropping on us is causing increased rates of Alzheimer's and dementia.

Thanks for viewing my YouTube video, due to censorship on YouTube I always upload my films to the following to video platforms as well. Eventually I will likely be censored off YouTube entirely. So make sure to follow me on other platforms.

Video Alternative Platforms:

  1. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/tDXA
  2. BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/FV_fQzatIJg/

Links for More Research:

The True Story of Artificial Clouds: Video Link

What in the World are they Spraying us With? Video

GeoEngineering Watch: http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/

Image Credit:

  1. GeoEngineering the Planet by the AntiMedia: Link
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Upvoted, resteemed, followed and featured on Stop Chemtrails Digest #7.

Thank you for keeping your eyes open and not ignoring it! Thank you for not being silent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73