- Strange Skies - -Strange Times - - Chemtrails Pattern Emerging -

Hi there Steemers,hope everyone is safe and well.

I havn't posted for a week or so as I've been out of town visiting family,which was good,but its good to be home.I've got some cool pic's to share from my stay in the Gower,Wales,UK.Its an amzing coast line.

Anyway,when i got back to Cardiff i immediately noticed the Chemtrails were back with vengeance.For a few weeks before i went away last week the chemtrails had slowed to almost nothing.Over the years i've noticed something though.And think it may be something to do with which chemicals or particulates they are using at the time.
So,for what ever reason when they start back up with the spraying after a few week break we see this halo around the Sun.

IMAG0821.jpg

I've seen in other pictures and videos over the internet we sometimes see Sun dogs to.

index.jpeg
(image:Globalnews.ca)

Now I've seen this happen the same way for a few years and i think it quite beautiful to look at but that saying that beauty is only skin deep comes to mind lol.
We do live in really strange time right now and its getting stranger by the day.If you take the time to look over the internet and see all the strange things we see in our skies now compared to 20 years ago its crazy.Things really are moving at a pace.

I'm starting to really wonder if the Chemtrails are not Solar shield trying to cool the planet but that they are trying to hide something a lot more sinister.Maybe the stories about Planet 9,Nibiru or alien life are true!Who knows?
All i know is that our world is getting stranger and stranger.

Here are some more of the pictures i took of the Sun halo.

IMAG0822.jpg

IMAG0823.jpg

IMAG0824.jpg

upvote3.png

Sort:  

I really don't want to think they are hiding something from us but is still one of those things that are on my desk of possibilities. I have seen some very compelling grabs from weather cams around the world and the ones in the far northern hemisphere seem to show something.

Jeff P on Ytube is one of the better ones to check out in my opinion. I am going to have to see it with my own eyes before I believe. Much like aliens and chemtrails...Wait I see Chems Every Day!

Thanks for getting this out there. Stop by my page if you get the time, you gained a follower today.

hi there,thanks for commenting and will check your page out.Seeing is believing is how i have been with alot of things but ive also come to believe that so much has been hidden from our eyes.Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65