You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens When It Ends?

I can't get behind chemtrails. Are there any videos of these chemicals being loaded onto the airplane? You think someone who does that for a living would film it an put it online. You can even see what they do to the airplane right in front of your eyes when you go to the airport.

Sort:  

It took me a few years to get behind this whole "Chemtrail" issue. I could see them, I knew that the flight levels were too low, for commercial aircraft, and just the immense effort to keep this all concealed seemed a bridge too far. Then, as I stated in the body of the article and the one published earlier, it was the interest aircraft had in intercepting perturbations revealed by visible trails that removed that last bit of doubt I had that this is a very intentional, precise and calibrated mission to own the weather.

I was talking about conspiracies with a guy who flew aircraft and also was also an aircraft mechanic. I asked him about chemtrails and he told me it was not true. Until there is video of people loading up chemicals on the plane I won't believe it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60