You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geoengineering In The Wake Of The Storm

Amazing content, per usual, but I gotta challenge ya on the chemtrail topic with my pilot friend captain Joe.
Enjoy;)

Sort:  

I know about wing tip vortices. I should have included them in my post. Wing tip vortices cannot account for most of what I've witness. Careful observations like one of the video I've shared of a plane trail going on and off multiple times and the way the trails acts, dismiss the possibility of those observations being wing tip vortices for most of my personal observations.

This is also true for contrails. Many of my observations can't be accounted for by contrail as explained in the video I shared and the written piece that accompanies it.

I don't think top secret weather modification program are carried out by commercial aircraft for many obvious reasons.

Fuel dumping also doesn't correlate with most of my observations.

Thank you for your valuable input.

WHAT DO YOU THINK? (SGT Report) "Is Irma Being Manipulated By A Hurricane & Tornado Control Device ? Check Out The Patent - It's Real" https://www.sgtreport.com/articles/2017/9/9/is-irma-being-manipulated-by-a-hurricane-tornado-control-device-check-out-the-patent-its-real

READ http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org "Geoengineering Affects You, Your Environment, and Your Loved Ones" Here are the patents... http://www.geoengineeringwatch.org/links-to-geoengineering-patents/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86