You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geoengineering In The Wake Of The Storm

in #geoengineering7 years ago

Always an interesting topic, thank you for the in depth article on the many aspects of geoengineering. Many people still refuse to even admit chemtrails exist... for anyone interested in unusual flight activity above their homes may I suggest a site called Planefinder , if nothing else it is interesting to see who and what is flying above you and mind boggling to see how many planes are in the air around the world at one time. https://planefinder.net/

Sort:  

Hey thanks for sharing this. I remember seeing one before and I kind of wanted to included in the post but I forgot. I'll probably add it before I can't edit the post anymore.

You are welcome, have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52