You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Defeat Geoengineering

in #geoengineering6 years ago

As i have been tracing the wallet transfers of @good-kama (an spam account that takes all your sbd's and steem) it is you @enjoyinglife who seems to be the owner of that account .. the deposits you have been taking from other peoples accounts who earn that with their hard work and you take a shortcut and take all their deposits and make yourself comfortable with other peoples earnings , hope you will understand and will transfer back people what you took from them.
P.s you also took 14 sbd from me. Hope you will show some honesty and return it back.
Thanks

Sort:  

Buddy, do I look like a hacker to you?

Just look at my wallet, good-kama took all my SBD!

not just that, he delegated all my SP (go check it out)

Just got my acc back... you didn't do your detective work good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43