You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: Friday Sky Blue - Not everyone was spreading joy on Christmas Day

I think people have been so conditioned to ignore things that we have basically become zombies. I hate to get negative on peoples pages but we are being poisoned by air, by water and by food and no one seems to care?!? Its so sad :(

Sort:  

true my friend- your friend's post is being upvoted and resteemed
thank you
red-rose

I am amazed how people can see this going on all day, every day and just ignore it. So sad indeed!

me too! I always tell my fiance that in the future a few hundred years we will look back at this as a very negative time, when the government darkened the sky, poisined there own people and created wars for profit!
I just keep praying somehow cryptos can cause a peaceful revolution and peacefully change the world for the better. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38