You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificially Flooding The Most Fertile Ground In Europe

in #geoengineering7 years ago

you have a very convincing style of writing things.
I can absolutely respect that.

It reads smooth and there is some sort of flow in it without some sort of "pointing finger" or "preaching" feeling to it!!
It's almost as if the feeling you get when done reading is like "aah, allready?".

1 thing, and I saw his being said a few times before me, but 1 thing I would like is some sort of source reference, or some more "proof" (visual etc.).

I mean, don't get me wrong, you explain everything in such a good way that a less critic person would believe it and need no more proof.

I am of course not saying you lie, or make up things, but just some more proof would really make the whole experience of reading your stuff complete.

you gained a follower in me, hope to see more from you
Nice to see how a country pretty close to mine, has such different issues and way of thinking. And I love it.

Kind regards from Holland!
tumblr_static_tumblr_static__640.jpg

Sort:  

Okay brother, thank you for the kinds words. I will definitely keep that in mind and work hard to give you that last part of the puzzle, you crave for :)

I really appreciate the fact you came here and share your thoughts with me, feel free to keep in contact with me I would love to help you on the platform and support you a bit

Have a good day!

the pleasure is mine ;)
Just keep on writing these things.

Get people to think.
That's what I try to do on a whole other subject, but we are all the same.
We make people think.
Even if they say that we are crazy, then they still think about whát we said....

The seed planted is an unstoppable force.

Agreed! That is what I always say :)

My work is done here, the seed is planted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48