Sort:  

Thanks a lot John, I wrote this down a few days ago but sat on it until today. I am hopeful this reaches whoever needs to hear it.

I think we need to go outside and set up a steemit live channel where we can just broadcast live everyday from all over.
Pick random members or followers who are willing and regardless its live and always on.
This would always be running except for when we switch or end the post-video, otherwise we couldnt support the channel.
I could be done. What do you think?

It would be worth looking into for sure. I don't think my camera sets up for live stream, at least not with the equipment that came with it.

I just asked @abit about it they is a deveolper hopefully they will get back to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28