You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geoengineering Gets Government Green Light : Everything is Fine Now, Nothing To Worry About!

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)

I feel for you man I really do. What pisses me off the most is that no matter how hard we try to look after ourselves & our children by providing good organic whole foods & exercising etc, we can't avoid the toxic environment that we are forced to live in through no fault of our own & to add insult to injury, we're called conspiracy theorists when we say Geoengineering is happening (well I am anyway), despite the fact that the sky is rarely blue these days & the skies full of trails. A friend of mine just told me that he had a visit from a health visitor as thier child has turned two years old & they were advised to give her vitamin D supplements. Why aren't people putting two & two together?

It baffles me how so many people are oblivious to it. I've been documenting it for from where I am in the UK for about 4 years & have close to 1000 images & have also been in correspondence with Professors from the Oxford Martin School of Geoengineering as well as the UK Met Office but all insist it isn't happening.

It really gets me down sometimes too & I have to take a step back due to the magnitude of it all.
To be honest, if my kids started getting sick like your son & the skies above me regularly looked like the picture you included, I would find it extremely hard to remain patient with people who refuse to acknowledge that anything is wrong. It's hard enough as it is.

I hope your son is feeling better. You're not alone.

Sort:  

hey, @jimbobbill, nice to hear from you again!

I just had to butt in to say that my daughter, 11, asked me yesterday while in the car, after pointing out the chemtrails in the sky, 'is organic food really organic if the chemicals are falling down on them?'

So anyway.

Your daughter makes a good point and it is something I have considered myself. The whole point of trying to go organic was to avoid eating food that had been sprayed with carcinogens like Glyphosate but what if it is all pointless and rather than Glyphosate we are consuming heavy metals that can be linked to all sorts of health problems.
I have an allotment and I don't use any chemicals and have the same thoughts about the fruit and veg I'm getting from there too.

If you believe that Geoengineering is already taking place like you, I and @jamesc do then the only way of ensuring clean food is to grow your own indoors using hydroponics and considering the amount of radiation being released into the sea and the levels of pollution in the worlds fresh waterways I would suggest that local indoor farming of fish is the only way of ensuring that source of food isn't tainted too.

What a sad state the world is in thanks to the manufactured ignorance of the majority by the psychopathic minority that control it all.

Interestingly enough, my husband and I researched Perma Culture farming, including fish ponds as you mentioned, and that path lead us here to Steemit.

Thanks for being here, @jimbobbill.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71