You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geoengineering Gets Government Green Light : Everything is Fine Now, Nothing To Worry About!

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)

Your daughter makes a good point and it is something I have considered myself. The whole point of trying to go organic was to avoid eating food that had been sprayed with carcinogens like Glyphosate but what if it is all pointless and rather than Glyphosate we are consuming heavy metals that can be linked to all sorts of health problems.
I have an allotment and I don't use any chemicals and have the same thoughts about the fruit and veg I'm getting from there too.

If you believe that Geoengineering is already taking place like you, I and @jamesc do then the only way of ensuring clean food is to grow your own indoors using hydroponics and considering the amount of radiation being released into the sea and the levels of pollution in the worlds fresh waterways I would suggest that local indoor farming of fish is the only way of ensuring that source of food isn't tainted too.

What a sad state the world is in thanks to the manufactured ignorance of the majority by the psychopathic minority that control it all.

Sort:  

Interestingly enough, my husband and I researched Perma Culture farming, including fish ponds as you mentioned, and that path lead us here to Steemit.

Thanks for being here, @jimbobbill.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63