Goodbye Blue Skies.

in #geoengineering7 years ago

Yesterday we (myself, my girlfriend, our two kids and our dog) went for a four mile circular walk around Noss Mayo in South West England. It's a walk we've done many times and I never tire of seeing the rugged beauty of the coastline but the skies were so bad yesterday again that it tainted the walk for me.

Five years ago Ignorance was bliss and when people used to tell me what a lovely day it was I used to happily and sincerely agree. These days I still agree most of the time as I've learned that it's pointless talking about geo-engineering with strangers but I have to stop myself making sarcastic comments about how white the sky is or how it is full of trails and haze.

I don't know about you but I remember when the skies were blue and the sun wasn't obscured by haze. It used to be like that most days in the summer but now I'm lucky if a blue sky lasts past midday.

Here is a picture I took on the 22nd March the morning after heavy prolonged rain and the absence of trails that morning so you have a reference. Skies as blue or bluer than this are what am talking about when I say remember when the skies were blue.

This one was taken at 12:30 from my house not long before we started our drive to Noss Mayo. The sky still has a bit of blue left in it but you can see multiple trails in the sky.

Here's another one I took at the same time but showing more clearly the haze that obscures the sun

Here's a picture of my kids outside the Ship Inn at Noss Mayo (very nice food). Notice how light the skies are. This photo was taken at 15:19.

To liven and brighten things up a bit, here is a close up of a flower I picked without any depressing geo-engineered skies in the background. (It's my legs and feet but my girlfriends fingers)

Here's one I took looking out to sea from Noss Mayo village. White skies.

After walking through the village you come to Passage Wood. I know this is supposed to be about geo-engineering but since I took a picture of the info sign I thought I might as well attach it.

Here's a picture I took at 16:32 looking out to see after we'd got out of Passage Wood. Although the sun does effect the exposure the skies were actually white.

Even the skies can't spoil views like this completely.

Or this

Haze clearly seen around the sun in this picture of the sky taken at 16:53

A view of the coastline stretching out ahead.

Finally, here are a couple of pictures I took on the way home. Even though the skies had already been whited out they still continue laying the trails.

If you look closely you can almost make out a letter A or perhaps they were trying to finish a pentagram !!

Despite the crappy skies we still had a lovely family day. Sometimes it's hard but I won't let the bastards bring me down. I just wish more people would pay attention and start asking questions.

Sort:  

Yet some people find chemtrailed sky normal and beautiful... (grrrrrrrrr!!!!!)

It frustrates me no end. I particularly like the smart Alec's who patronise me by speaking to me like a child and telling me it's just plane trails and it's normal as if I haven't been looking into this for years. It might be just plane trails but that doesn't change the fact that the trails they create spread out to form haze that lightens the sky and blocks the sun. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr indeed !!!!

Those people are so switched off. It's all so very frustrating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98