You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrails - Why Do They Spray Us? Connecting The Dots

in #geoengineering7 years ago

Don't worry :) Got plenty of those! If you are interested, let me know 😉

No, I'm good.. Need to be really careful with this topic..

Sort:  

(: its one of the most delicate topics one can write about.

Thank you for supporting me on the path @jamesc. I'm reaching more and more people and more people are becoming active in geoengineering daily :)

and many contact me about how I changed their views... The efficiency rate is way higher than in real life

Hey @jamesc
Don mind sir have a look at my work about here is the link .kindly let me know how you feel
https://steemit.com/editing/@bitcoinist/editing-screen-for-jamesc-in-cinema
zNjUHNRlAK3cSQb7wPTWIw_r.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62