You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificially Flooding The Most Fertile Ground In Europe

in #geoengineering6 years ago

I'm glad to hear you both embarrassing and working on this anger. Great post, say on the path of a higher conciseness. This topic is powerful and the irony is it can really end up doing us a lot of good..

Sort:  

Agreed! This is one of the easiest truths to comprehend in the beginning. That is why, highest focus is here at the moment.

This anger is here for a loong time man, before I didn't even know where it came from.

As time passed, I realized its because I'm being forced in the system whole life - even though I feel different

Of course, I developed some anger at my parents as well, since they were loyal agenda agents...

They didn't do it on purpose though, they just didn't know better considering the times they were in

That is why we spread the word to young people here, so they can become the best parents possible :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41