Sort:  

sigh.

i thought it was super 'interesting' how the professor guy had been so obviously coached.

sad.

Very interesting to hear Dane do his work! Doug's position is very common, many people just don't understand war .. very common, wonder if it has something to to with government school. The power of propaganda is always mis-understood because one generally does not understand the affects over time. Propaganda does not happen over night. This is a multi-generational issue so it will take some time to undo..

They're insidious, that's for sure. Tiny little bits over and over again, to 'teach' us what they want us to 'know', believe, trust. I keep getting my mind blown by people on this platform, I am a direct result of these kinds of schools of thought. I always questioned though, and I'm teaching my kids to do the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64