You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5/8/18 - Aerosols at Dusk - Eye in the Sky - A Regular Chemapalooza!

in #geoengineering6 years ago

I have a hard time believing in the Nibiru thing, but I have come across a few videos which seem to clearly show some weird objects in the sky. Makes one wonder. It so hard to tell truth from fiction nowadays. There is so much hype and fakery. But it gets a bit stranger every day, so everything seems possible. Maybe they are trying to hide something...

Sort:  

I have seen some good webcam footage from up in Alaska. Most of what I see doesn't do anything for me but then some come across my screen that I can go see the webcam footage myself and I'm like, damn...Sure looks like there's a big rock or two in orbit around our planet.

Yup. The one from Alaska is fascinating. Does not look like a fake or distortion of the lens...weird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23