You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weather Manipulation Agenda: Introduction And How To Detoxify

in #geoengineering6 years ago

Thank you for being here my friend. I have long been raising the issue on chemtrails and it is not an easy task. People just do not seem to want to know but it has not stopped me. I am in the process of collecting all the information and data I can and confronting my government with it but it will take time.....but I will see this through. I do not consent to their soft kill agenda and will fight all the way. A really good source of info is Dane Wigington.....he really is fighting for the cause. I will resteem this brilliant post. :) Peace and Love to you my friend
BE LOVE BE TRUE FOR THAT IS YOU

Sort:  

Thanks a lot brother, appreciate that you took your time and stood here...

My sincerest gratitude for the re-steem. We are together in this. That is all what matters - togetherness.

Together only, we can reach the goals :)

I have only commented on chemtrails a couple of times on steemit. I was waiting to put a proper post together. Your post really hits the nail on the head and has truly inspired me to do more for the cause. You are right.....togetherness is the key. Peace and Love brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41