You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SURVIVALIST #28 Surviving the Storm

Here in Canada we have very stringent Gun Laws, so the ability to purchase a gun is a long hard process. So what I plan to do is hide my food and water supply. Hide can behind books on a book shelf for example. Thieves tend to look in the obvious places. Also when there are programs such as the Red Cross out there giving hand outs, I will go and participate to demonstrate to the roaming Mobs that I am tapped out this way I wont be much of a target. I wont hide in my home, and worry. I will keep a small supply of can goods in the obvious places and when I do get taken down by a mob I will just hand it over and then I they know I am tapped out. It all kinda makes sense. I wont cook outside so the odor of the cooking will carry in the neighborhood. I will use smart techniques to survive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43