You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geoengineering Research and Technology Recommended in Report to Congress

Another excellent piece of research and reporting, greatly appreciated. I only wish people would wake up and look into the facts, but their failure to do so is just a reflection of their adherence to false belief systems and their own comfort and lack of care about others.

I've done a considerable amount of research into the chemtrail activities to be confident they are a program of the elite with total disregard for public safety, not to mention the waste of funds it takes to pursue their agenda.

Although I have not investigated the "carbon tax" issue nearly as deeply, I am inclined to believe based on what I have learned, that is primarily a control agenda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53