Journal of Geography, Environment and Earth Science International - March 28, 2018

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)

Saw this today when I was looking through some of the independently reported UV-C and UV-B readings from around the country. This has just been released a couple weeks ago so very new information.

Deadly Ultraviolet UV-C and UV-B Penetration to
Earth’s Surface: Human and Environmental Health
Implications

IRSun3.27.1.JPG

It undeniably calls out one technique used in Geoengineering that uses coal fly ash in the aerosol particle trails that are popularly referred to as Chemtrails. We are always reassured that this program is only in the planning stages and to prove that you can go to almost any of Harvards 1920 different articles that have to do with Geoengineering and read about all the amazing advantages soon to come. Geoscience believes that most all UV-C and UV-B radiation is stopped by the earths atmosphere and only trace amounts make it to the ground. This study above proves quite the contrary and you can look about anywhere for the dangers of being exposed to this type of ultraviolet radiation. If you want to take a look at how Dane W. has been speaking up about the UV issue for years please go here

I am placing one quote from the article below-

(Quote End of Pg. 5)
For more than four decades, the geoscience
community has increasingly functioned on the
basis of committee/political standards rather than
long-held scientific standards. When an
important contradiction arises in science,
scientists have an obligation to attempt to
ascertain the veracity of the contradiction and, if
warranted, to correct the contradicted former
understanding

(end quote)

It has to be hard for a scientist to have to let go of what he thought to be true and may have well spent a whole career studying but then even if they do want to admit their error they still have to struggle through some of the government regulations and restrictions on new information. I hope for all of you that are speaking up about this campaign take a minute and at least link to the article so you can add it to your arsenal of information.


So many well placed distractions keeping our gaze fixed where they want and away from the things we should be seeing.

Please take some time to look at your skies every now and again,
FBFlogo1.6.png

Sort:  

hi there,great post.Funny enough i was listening to a podcast today from leakproject and the grand solar minimum and they where talking about this.Here the link if you want to listen

I have seen a lot of information on the GSM and a coming mini ice age. Predictive models are often incorrect and while I do not dispute the current claims I keep myself reserved on their predictions. I also keep myself reserved when I hear anything from any government funded science source as it at least seems that they form conclusions that do not take in account all of the available data and instead they pick out whatever data supports their desired conclusions.

I am glad to see people digging into alternative sources and Rex can be a real hoot sometimes and I appreciate his passion but there are times he is just a little too much for me to take seriously. I check him out every now and again but he's not on my list of go-to alt media.

Given the absolute fact that governments around the world can and are manipulating our weather I am going to wait and see how the summer of 2018 plays out. It is possible for them to engineer a temporary cool-down with chemical ice nucleation but I am not so sure how long they can artificially maintain it should that even be the case.

It would be great to know what the manipulators of our weather's main purpose was but right now we just need to get them to admit, fully, that they are indeed actively engaged in this massive, global geoengineering campaign.

There is so much information out there which appears to be credible that I find it absolutely impossible to get to the bottom of it. My theory is that the spraying serves MANY purposes at the same time, none of them for our benefit. UV radiation is probably just one of many problems occurring right now. Insects, birds, fish, plants are disappearing or dying off at a rapid pace. We are probably next, one way or the other. Looks like all the underground facilities the scum has built for themselves will soon be put to use. And for the survivors we have trans-humanism waiting. Cool. Not really interested to live in a world like this...

hi herrleeb,nice to see you.it is all very confusing and i think its done like that purposefully

Hi my friend! Yes, as usual, I have to agree with you...

Yeah I really don't have any long term goals at present. DSCN1976.JPG
Just came inside and thought I'd share one of the chemical sunsets I so often get to enjoy; hard for me to keep something like this all to myself.

I hear you brother. That's why I am on steemit...

All I want right now is to wake up tomorrow morning and hear that our military did not kill any babies over the course of the night.

I am afraid this time they are really hellbent on setting the world on fire. Cannot imagine what could possibly stop them. Britain and France have already stated their support. For some strange reason they are all very, very eager. makes one wonder. There must be more behind it than geopolitical/financial/oil/endtimesprophecies . Just strange...

Dude, you can't say Set the World on Fire! That's my line!
It all just seems too bizarre sometimes to even be real.

uhhhhhhhhhhh! I had a bunch of stuff typed here but wiped it all out.

What I know is I have enough provisions to last a year and still share, I have the ability to gravity filter more than enough water to survive, and enough fermentables to keep me happy (enough) for a long time.

I wonder what a bottle of 14% abv Mead would trade for if shit got real?

Not saying it's gonna happen tomorrow but one day...it's gonna get real-

Just listened to @tlavagabond and his perspective is quite interesting. It is possible that this whole madness right now is just another distraction. It's all too weird. or maybe Trump gambled on Russia not getting involved? Who knows? His last attack with his stupid rockets was a joke as well. Confusing. Right now everything seems to be possible. But I am not going to prep. I am already too old for that, would not even want to live in the world they are creating for us. But I certainly would take care of a bottle of Mead :)
CORRECTION:
https://steemit.com/news/@tlavagabond/qiso4l5r

lol yeh Rex is a bit "out there".And there is alot of info on this subject but its knowing what the right info is.You do seem to be on the right track my friend.Thats my opinion

Dr. David Keith comes to mind as a scientist who needs to re-think his stance. Thank you. Resteemed and followed!

Possibly the guilt of telling the lie will one day become greater than whatever incentive he receives for telling it.

Thank you for the Resteem-

very cool pic brother. I got obs studio and did a better version of my" what's that" video. checking the volume from ur side. I love the uv info very on point.

Somehow I don't believe these claims... I think if the World is going to end, so be it, it is part of God's plan anyways,

but to trust these reports is like chasing after the wind; one day they are right, the next they are not, and at the end of the day, we WILL die one die, won't we?

if we should have changed our habits (geologically-mining speaking), then it is a tad late by now i am afraid... best thing we can do is pray and ...

at least know the Earth has done this many times, even before we were here, and will keep doing them, even after we are gone...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66