Good Bye Blue Skies 3-31-18 - Time Lapse Nashville Skies

in #geoengineering6 years ago (edited)

I sometimes think Nashville is ground zero for the Geoengineeing Campaign from some of the other content I see. If this would have been in the summer months then today would have been pretty mild. It has increased exponentially over the past three years so I'm bracing myself for the summer of 2018.


Just took some time this morning to get a video edited and loaded up. This is my first but I never plan to stop loading up what I see as solid visual evidence in the hopes that it may makes it's way in front of someone who is on the verge of waking up to the lies that we are told concerning the Geoengineering Campaign.

If you've seen any of my blogs you know how I feel about Geoengineering. I will continue to load up content like this so please check back from time to time.

Please share if you are led-

Thank you for watching


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

FBFlogo1.6.png

#skywatch

Sort:  

I live in the southern hemisphere - I don't see anything like that happening here. Every airplane is clean burning with no stream behind it. I am sad that you have those chemicals falling down on you.

Thank you. I am sure where ever you live there are some ecological problems of other issues of one type or another. So many things wrong with those that govern over us and I hope humanity everywhere is able to unite together and take back our planet.

Good work on the video! :-) Keep on keepin on my friend. Not a single piece of skyart here today, but I am sure that we will pay for that tomorrow. R&U!

Thanks a lot for the R&U
If I had been up earlier I would have had more content. Next time I want to do early sunrise forward so people can really see what transpires here.

Awesome! Sounds like a plan, looking forward to seeing it.

I reposted this. Ya dtube kinda sucks until you figure it out. And there is not much help rather different options that dont ever work. Goodluck with it. But repost this one if you can.
https://steemit.com/news/@johnbcheffin12/is-this-two-suns-in-the-sky-chemtrailing-the-skys-again-watch

I've seen a lot of individuals personal content on different aspects of sun phenomenon and I've just not been able to push in on any one theory as of yet. I did purchase an infrared lens to see if that sheds light (ha ha) on any solar reflector theories. I'm not ancient but I've been on this rock for 50 and thing are not the same as they used to be in the sun and daytime sky. It is likely not any one thing in particular causing this change but now some interesting things happening in the evening hours too with fireballs, flashes, sonic booms and now what looks to be auroras lower than the 33 parallel.

Different opinions are always welcome but how they are presented does sometimes lack a sense of character. So far so good on Steemit for finding people of character.

Peace to you friend

To me Sometimes just getting the information out is more important. But i guess that depends on what you think is important for your page. I get it. I guess we have different views on things but thats ok.
God bless and good luck with your fight.

I try to use this method when im doing research it helps me from getting emotional. Lol hope u like it.
Only good thing a liberal has every done, (in my opinion).

He who knows only his own side of the case knows little of that. His reasons may be good, and no one may have been able to refute them. But if he is equally unable to refute the reasons on the opposite side, if he does not so much as know what they are, he has no ground for preferring either opinion... Nor is it enough that he should hear the opinions of adversaries from his own teachers, presented as they state them, and accompanied by what they offer as refutations. He must be able to hear them from persons who actually believe them...he must know them in their most plausible and persuasive form.
John Mills

Nashville huh. You had me with that alone. I am from the Nashville area and live in NW FL now but love Nashville. You should see what goes on around the air force bases down here. They cover the whole sky some days and you can watch it spread out from thin streams to complete coverage after they make a few turns. At lest people are learning what is going on because it sure is not water vapor coming from the planes.

Thank you for your comment, It's great to connect with even a former Nashvillian! Yeah, FL even shows up on the radar a lot of times. I'm going to keep doing the only thing I know to do and that's to gather all the physical evidence I can and get it out there best I can. Had some rich dude upvote some of my stuff so trying to figure out how to best promote this stuff a bit using that so to push the message out even further. It was refreshing to see someone like him doing that for sure. I have seen him upvote a lot of others posting content pertaining to Geoengineering so big double thumbs up to rich dude!

Thanks again man, get us some pics of the FL Haze and post them. Gonna be sponsoring a contest starting in a couple days so check back in.

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Is there something with the jet stream over Nashville that could make it a beta site for geoengineering? Or do you have a hypothesis that there is something else that makes Nashville attractive? I travel to Memphis for work and have notice lots of activity there, which I assume could have something to do with the a) population and b) Mississippi that feeds the gulf. Just curious what your thoughts are - thanks again

There are so many questions as to why they are doing any of this. Nashville is in the Cumberland Basin so maybe that has something to do with it but really I don't know. All we know is they (the people involved that are spraying and saying they're not spraying) keep pushing the Solar Radiation Management line so that's a popular belief. I am inclined not to believe the ones that are lying to us in the first place. Need to organize a Call the EPA day and we just flood their circuits for a few hours. Like I said in the video the only time conspiracy theories have become conspiracy fact is when enough people start asking questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55