The Aluminum in my Snow...

in #geoengineering7 years ago (edited)

chemtrails-geoengineering1.jpg

Vermont is known for being an organic, granola, holistic state and it is mostly why I live here. The quality of life is simply better and the simplicity of life adds to the quality.
In the last couple years I have started to notice lines in the sky over my cabin and it has gotten to the point where it is no longer occasionally but regularly and sometimes daily. Well a few weeks ago during a new snow storm my dogs needed to go out but they couldn't walk in the snow and behaved as if the temperature was -20 degree when in reality it was about +20 degrees. They lifted their paws in pain and my little beagle needed to be carried in.

Something is seriously wrong with this snow was my first thought. So I got a stainless steal bowl and collected fresh snow, melted it and sent it to a lab in California.

The results just came back and the numbers are through the roof especially on aluminum!
Geoengineering, chemtrails, solar radiation management or whatever else you want to call it is real and it is contaminating our soil, water and air. It is toxic to our bodies and it is a crime on humanity happening on a daily basis with everybody in office sticking their head in the sand and taking money from the very industries that are killing us.

What can we do you might ask. Well the first thing we can do is stop believing their lies that it isn't happening. Secondly start talking about it and pointing it out to people. Third call your lawmakers.

Here is my video on the test results and I think it is worth your time!
https://www.bitchute.com/video/MVoeJM1Sir7w/

Sort:  

Yep. And thank you for sharing! Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39