You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geoengineering In The Wake Of The Storm

in #geoengineering7 years ago

Multiple Nuclear Power Plants are located in the path, add the fires, Earthquakes and such and I'd say this, LOVE your neighbors, people are losing it, ....... be a rock if you can....opened my home to those in need, and will continue to do so, we need to be kinder to each other and the planet. R.I.P. Laura, she was a supporter of mine, I heard the news, it is tragic.

Sort:  

I've read about those Nuclear Power Plants after writing this post. They are supposed to be build to withstand this but that was the same thing in Japan with the Nuclear Power Plants there. I still think they will withstand without a problem but they are a none negligeable factor.

It's very kind of you to have open your home for some people and it's definitely true we need to be kinder to other and the planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89