You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geoengineering In The Wake Of The Storm

in #geoengineering6 years ago

@teamsteem - excellent compilation of very relevant information. I am still going through this post as it is a mouthful to take in. I will be using this post as a reference and using links from here for my future writeups on Geoengineering.

Ver y recently I wrote this piece on Geoengineering focussing on an obscure fundamental principle of geoengineering - Using Cooling towers/ WSACs to generate the enormous amount of water vapor to create cloud systems, hurricanes and flash floods. Hope you get the chance to take a look and give me some feedback - https://steemit.com/informationwar/@amit86/series-or-geoengineering-the-not-so-cool-cooling-towers-or-post-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98